Zum Inhalt springen

Our locations in France

There's an M&M branch near you !

There's an M&M branch near you

Lille : transport agency & customs

M&M Militzer & Münch France S.A. 
Zone Industrielle
Avenue de Menin, CS 70136
59433 Halluin Cedex 
Tel.: (00 33) 320 25 95 25
Fax: (00 33) 320 25 90 39 
lille@mumnet.com Map

Paris : transport agency & customs

New address from June 17th, 2019 :

M&M Militzer & Münch France S.A. 
19 allée du Clos des Charmes
ZA Les Portes de la Forêt
77090 Collégien
Tel.: (00 33) 164 12 15 15
Fax: (00 33) 164 12 15 46
paris@mumnet.com

 

 

Roissy : transport agency & customs

M&M Militzer & Münch France S.A.
2 rue des Voyelles - Cargo 6
BP 19194 Tremblay-en-France
95702 Roissy CDG Cedex
Tel.: (00 33) 149 47 72 60
Fax: (00 33) 149 47 29 27
roissy@mumnet.comMap

Nantes : transport agency & customs

M&M Militzer & Münch France S.A.
2, Rue Dieudonné Costes - ZI Aéroport D2A
44860 St-Aignan de Grand Lieu
Tel.: (00 33) 251 70 82 70
Fax: (00 33) 251 70 82 71
nantes@mumnet.comMap

Bordeaux : transport agency & customs

M&M Militzer & Münch France S.A.
ZI Bordeaux Fret Rue de Barcelone
33521 Bruges Cedex
Tel.: (00 33) 556 43 91 20
Fax: (00 33) 556 43 80 15
bordeaux@mumnet.com Map

Our locations in France

Click on a city name to get the related M&M branch's details 

BordeauxLesquin, Lille, Lyon,Marseille, Mulhouse, Nantes, Paris,Roissy,Toulouse

Headoffice

M&M Militzer & Münch France S.A. 
Zone Industrielle
Avenue de Menin, CS 70136
59433 Halluin Cedex
Tel.: (00 33) 320 25 75 00
Fax: (00 33) 320 25 77 26
contact@mumnet.com Map

Lesquin : transport agency & customs

M&M Militzer & Münch France S.A.
CRT3, 4 rue du Fort
59273 Fretin
Tel.: (00 33) 320 18 92 00
lesquin@mumnet.com Map

Mulhouse : transport agency & customs

M&M Militzer & Münch France S.A.
1A avenue de Suisse
68110 Illzach-France
Tel.: (00 33) 389 35 57 00
mulhouse@mumnet.com Map

 

New address from December 2nd, 2019 :

M&M Militzer & Münch France S.A.
7 rue d'Italie
Zone d'Activité Heiden Ouest
68310 Wittelsheim
Tel. : +33 (0) 3 89 35 57 00
mulhouse@mumnet.com

Lyon : transport agency & customs

M&M Militzer & Münch France S.A. 
Avenue de Satolas Green
69330 Pusignan
Tel.: (00 33) 472 004 000
Fax: (00 33) 478 286 753
lyon@mumnet.com
Map

Marseille : transport agency & customs

M&M Militzer & Münch France S.A.
17/23 Rue d' Athènes ZI des Estroublans
13127 Vitrolles
Tel.: (00 33) 442 41 60 30
Fax: (00 33) 442 41 54 21
marseille@mumnet.com Map

Toulouse : transport agency & customs

M&M Militzer & Münch France S.A.
23, avenue de St Guillan
EUROCENTRE
31620 Castelnau d‘Estretefonds
Tel.: (00 33) 561 35 24 76
Fax: (00 33) 561 35 46 71
toulouse@mumnet.com Map